Skip to content
Home » BPL » BPL Today Live Score 2024 – Who Won Today Match? Score & Result

BPL Today Live Score 2024 – Who Won Today Match? Score & Result

The 2024 Bangladesh Premier League is the 10th running of the BPL. The edition will be there to entertain the fans in January-February. It’s the biggest T20 competition in the country. Who Won Today Match in BPL? What is today’s Bangladesh Premier League Score? If you are searching for the Live BPL Score and Results Today for the 2024 edition, then it’s the perfect place for you. BPL Ticket Price 2024.

BPL Live Score 2024 Today

Get match-by-match BPL score updates and results for the 2024 Bangladesh Premier League. There will be 46 matches and 7 teams will participate. Each team will play 12 matches, 2 against all other opponents in the double round-robin stage. Then the top 4 teams will reach the playoff stage. See all the matches live score updates here.

BPL Cricket 2024

There is a football competition in the country and many fans may get confused. Hence, this is a clarification that this content where you can find live match-by-match score updates along with results, is all about the t20 cricket competition BPL. It’s a franchise-based tournament and BCB arranged it on regular occasions since 2012.

Bangladesh Premier League Score Live

Each day will feature 2 matches, a day-night game, and a night encounter. There are multiple sites where you can see live score updates of both innings. Those well-reputed sites and apps will provide you with ball-by-ball coverage of every Bangladesh Premier League game. The fans love the sites like ESPN Cricinfo or Cricbuzz the most. Either of these 2 sites has its own apps which are available on the Play Store or App Store. One can also get access to their sites using the browser via phone or PC.

BPL Live Score Real-Time Updates:

There is no better option in cricket than ESPN Cricinfo or Cricbuzz to get the real-time score of any cricket competition around the world let alone the BPL. Get real-time updates for the Bangladesh Premier League 2024 matches right here:

As we’ve already mentioned you can also use the 2 alluded platforms mobile apps as well.

BPL Live Score 2024 Today

Bangladesh Premier League 2024 Live Score and Results Today

Who Won Today BPL Match?

Today there are 2 BPL matches featuring TBA vs TBC & TBD vs TBE. Both are part of the round-robin stage and will be played at the Shere Bangla National Cricket Stadium in Mirpur. These are the game numbers 01 & 02 of the tournament. TBA has won today’s day-night game of the Bangladesh Premier League while TBD has the last laugh in the 2nd or night game of the date.

Bangladesh Premier League Results Today

See all the BPL Match Results here. When the authority publishes the schedule the fixture and venue will be updated and the match winner will be placed on this chart right after the end of each encounter.

Fixture Venue Match Winner

BPL Score Table 2024

Match 1st Innings Score 2nd Innings Score
1st Match (Round Robin)
2nd Match (Round Robin)
3rd Match (Round Robin)
4th Match (Round Robin)
5th Match (Round Robin)
6th Match (Round Robin)
7th Match (Round Robin)
8th Match (Round Robin)
9th Match (Round Robin)

BPL Today Match Preview & Predictions

Today’s BPL encounter will bring in Team TBC against Team TBD. Both sides have a balanced squad. However, comparatively, Team TBC looks stronger based on their squad strength as well as recent performances. Hence, we are keeping the side A ahead on this occasion. Today’s Bangladesh Premier League match prediction is for Team TBC to Win the game.

BPL Previous Champions and Runners-Up

Take a look at the winners of the Bangladesh Premier League winners over the seasons. The competition began its journey in 2012 and so far has taken place 9 times prior to 2024. Comilla Victorians are the most successful side with as many as 4 titles. Dhaka-based franchises have 3 trophies while Rangpur and Rajshahi both have grabbed apiece.

Year and Edition Winner Runners-Up
2012 (1st Edition) Dhaka Gladiators Barisal Burners
2013 (2nd Edition) Dhaka Gladiators Chittagong Kings
2015 (3rd Edition) Comilla Victorians Barisal Bulls
2016 (4th Edition) Dhaka Dynamites Rajshahi Kings
2017 (5th Edition) Rangpur Riders Dhaka Dynamites
2018 (6th Edition) Comilla Victorians Dhaka Dynamites
2019 (7th Edition) Rajshahi Royals Khulna Tigers
2022 (8th Edition) Comilla Victorians Fortune Barishal
2023 (9th Edition) Comilla Victorians Sylhet Strikers